Menu
  • GOT QUESTIONS? CONTACT US:


  • Business & Professional Training

    Donna Lawrence
    Program Manager
    (803) 981-7338
    dlawrence@yorktech.edu

    Okuma & Advanced Manufacturing

    Jim Leonard
    Program Manager
    (803) 981-7020
    jleonard@yorktech.edu

    Corporate & Custom Training

    Sonia Young
    Program Manager
    (803) 981-7372
    syoung2@yorktech.edu

    OR

    Phyllis Stroud
    Business Development Coordinator
    (803) 981-7348
    pstroud@yorktech.edu

    Health & Human Services

    (803)325-2888
    CEadmin@yorktech.edu

  • WorkKeys Assessments

    (803)325-2888
    CEadmin@yorktech.edu

    Workforce Development & Corporate Training

    Sonia Young
    Program Manager
    (803)981-7372
    syoung2@yorktech.edu

    OR   

    Phyllis Stroud
    Business Development Coordinator
    (803) 981-7348
    pstroud@yorktech.edu

    Community Interests

    Donna Lawrence
    Program Manager
    (803) 981-7338
    dlawrence@yorktech.edu

    Construction Trades

    Jim Leonard
    Program Manager
    (803) 981-7020
    jleonard@yorktech.edu
    OR   

    Jimmie Witherspoon lll
    Program Coordinator
    (803) 325-2877
    jwitherspoon@yorktech.edu

    Transportation & Logistics

    Jim Leonard
    Program Manager
    (803) 981-7020
    jleonard@yorktech.edu
    OR   
    Wyman Henderson
    (803)981-7140
    ahenderson@yorktech.edu

  • Ready To Register For A Class? Contact Our Registration Team:

    Jerolene Blackmon

    803-981-7087
    jblackmon@yorktech.ed

    Andrea Wray

    (803) 981-7362
    awray@yorktech.edu

    Takishawa Woodard

    (803) 325-2889
    twoodard@yorktech.edu

    Janie Liggins

    (803) 981-7753
    jliggins@yorktech.edu

  • NOT SURE WHO TO CONTACT? PLEASE USE THE FORM BELOW: