General Information

Computers

  • 25 computers for public use
  • Printing: free, limited printing to frugal users
  • Color printing: 15 cents per page
  • Copies: 10 cents per page (nickles, dimes, quarters, $1's only)
  • FREE campus-wide wi-fi

Study Rooms

  • Three group study rooms for student and faculty use
  • 2-hour uses of the room (renewals allowed)
  • "Smart" room: contains a large screen, wireless mouse and keyboard, and computer for student and faculty use
To reserve a room, please contact the library at 803-327-8025, or email the library at library@yorktech.edu

Name Position Email Phone
  Erinnae Cline Director of Library Services ECline@yorktech.edu (803) 981-7075
  Jane Ferguson Part-time Teacher Librarian JFerguson@yorktech.edu  
  Phyllis Hefney Library Manager PHefney@yorktech.edu (803) 323-5983
  Mubarik Muhammad Evening Staff MMuhammad@yorktech.edu  
  Lisa Rutledge Evening Librarian ARutledge@yorktech.edu  
  Doretha Ward Library Specialist DWard@yorktech.edu (803) 323-5991
THIS PAGE IS MAINTAINED BY THE YORK TECHNICAL COLLEGE LIBRARY
If you encounter a broken link, would like to make a
comment,or require information in an alternate format, please
send an email library@yorktech.edu
Comments on this website, email webmaster@yorktech.edu
 York Technical College, 452 South Anderson Road, Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730 | (803) 327-8000 | (800) 922-TECH